Channelling Jackie O

Today I decided to channel my inner Jackie O, and who can ever go wrong when they do that? So I pulled out my mock turtleneck, fabulous flats, & my oversized sunglasses.

img_8235img_8247img_8265

These t-straps are super comfortable and have a great bottom to grip the ground. Not like other flats where you have to rough up the bottoms so you don’t eat it when you walk.

img_8257img_8270

The half tucked look makes this simple top have some more depth and life to it.

img_8294

I just love the way this mock turtleneck hits, not too high not to tight. Don’t forget the pearls. Keeping it classy and clean.

img_8306

Leave a Reply

