birthdays & brunching

My favorite six letter word: BRUNCH. Add in that it is both in honor of Galentine’s day & Ashlyn’s Birthday it makes this Saturday brunch even better. With an assortment of breakfast foods–including some incredible almond with raspberry filling muffins–the spread was so satisfying.

img_8349

Madeline’s crafting with poms and balloons had me obsessed. There will definitely a blog post where we walk through making these ASAP.

img_8353

Of course what is brunch without mimosas, long stem strawberries (I did not even know that was a thing), and french press coffee!

img_8362

img_8364

 

img_8369

I told you all, I am absolutely obsessed with these balloons!

img_8372img_8375

Here was my spread for my first plate. I mean I could not say no to seconds when the food is this good.

img_8379

If there is a brick wall we are there, with these balloons again 😉

img_8429img_8437img_8441img_8463

Happy Birthday Ash, thanks for making yummy food and a morning full of laughter!

img_8451

Leave a Reply

