cut it off

Thank goodness I got a haircut today. My hair was in desperate need of tlc, and my guy has magic scissors I swear. Haircuts can either be your best friend or worst nightmare. Hair is a statement, so if you just casually get your hair cut, you miss out on getting a say in who you are.

fullsizeoutput_131c

Finding a good hairdresser is once in a blue moon and I have been beyond blessed to have stumbled into the chair of my guy. I let him chop my hair not once but twice. I trust him wholeheartedly.

fullsizeoutput_131d

I’m going back soon to have some fun with color and I can’t wait!

Leave a Reply

