Classy Sweats

Like I shared on insta, these sweats are THE BOMB. You can wear them with wedges and a classy shirt or like today don slippers and a fabulous sweatshirt.

img_7930

I know, I can’t even wear a ratty sweatshirt, but hey, what is my motto: casualty of casual. I may have been relaxed and comfy, but I would have felt completely ok wearing this outfit in public – sans slippers.

img_7946

img_7947

Of course what’s a cozy outfit without a cute cup of tea in an anthro mug. This pattern is my weakness. So much I have it in several colors!

img_7951

Don’t forget socks. Wool. Cozy. All the makings of a wonderfully cozy day.

One Comment

Leave a Reply

