BACK AGAIN

I’m glad to be back after a week long intensive course! So after sleeping away the morning I took to tea and my planner, because planning has nothing casual about it.

img_4380You do not have to have a big fancy tea set to drink tea fancily! This cup and saucer was at Goodwill.

img_7602

I chose the Passion Planner this year to help me keep my life organized, set some goals, and also at the same time be flexible. What I love about it is there’s so much room for possibility – in fact there is a section that is the “Space of Infinite Possibilities”!

So today to catch up planning and re-center I pulled out these cute stickers! The colors just pop and they add some great nostalgia to the black and white pages. They can be a great surprise or a marker for special events. I like using them on Mondays when it’s easy to get blue and goal marker dates!

img_4384

So here’s to planning and goals!

 

 

Leave a Reply

